Management

Mr. Manfred Joretzki
General Management

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 13
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

manfred.joretzki@ulman.de

Mrs. Beate Joretzki
General Management

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 11
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

beate.joretzki@ulman.de

Central Office

Mrs. Andrea Schlosser

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 0
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

andrea.schlosser@ulman.de

Sales - Field Service

Mr. Bernard Zakrajsek
Field Service
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 64
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

bernard.zakrajsek@ulman.de

Sales

Sales - Team 1, Export

Mr. Christopher Tschan
Team Leader

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 33
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

christopher.tschan@ulman.de

Ms. Anna Ludwig

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 50
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

anna.ludwig@ulman.de

Ms. Franziska Joretzki
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 12
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

franziska.joretzki@ulman.de

Ms. Christiane Woye

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 27
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

christiane.woye@ulman.de

Mrs. Sandra Kropf
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 47
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

sandra.kropf@ulman.de

Sales - Team 2

Ms. Jessica Reinhard
Sales Team Leader

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 25
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

jessica.reinhard@ulman.de

Mrs. Sarah Stangl
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 57
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

sarah.stangl@ulman.de

Ms. Sabrina Wankmüller

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 71
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

sabrina.wankmueller@ulman.de

Mr. Matthias Metzger
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 66
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

matthias.metzger@ulman.de

Mrs. Bettina Rodenacker
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 15
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

bettina.rodenacker@ulman.de

Mrs. Sabine Recklies
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 67
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

sabine.recklies@ulman.de

Ms. Andrea Zeißler

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 28
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

andrea.zeissler@ulman.de

Sales - Team 3

Mr. Niki Krämer
Team Leader

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 24
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

niki.kraemer@ulman.de

Mrs. Ines Bence
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 38
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

ines.bence@ulman.de

Mr. Antonino Di Paola

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 30
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

antonino.dipaola@ulman.de

Mr. Jorge Pedret Ruivo

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 72
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

Jorge.Pedret.Ruivo@ulman.de

Mrs. Petra Tannert

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 49
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

petra.tannert@ulman.de

Ms. Ellen Grundmann

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 10
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

ellen.grundmann@ulman.de

Ms. Yesim Güler

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 31
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

yesim.gueler@ulman.de

Mr. Volker Mauz

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 51
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

volker.mauz@ulman.de

Engineering

Mr. Götz Krone
Team Leader Engineering

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 17
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

goetz.krone@ulman.de

Ms. Sneschana Gillich
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 62
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

sneschana.gillich@ulman.de

Mrs. Karen Goller
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 63
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

karen.goller@ulman.de

Mr. Thomas Stegmaier

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 46
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

thomas.stegmaier@ulman.de

Purchase

Mr. Carsten Gollmer
Head of Purchase

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 70
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

carsten.gollmer@ulman.de

Mr. Thomas Kropf
Team Leader

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 34
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

thomas.kropf@ulman.de

Mr. Norbert Krautheim

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 32
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

norbert.krautheim@ulman.de

Mrs. Heidi Rommel

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 14
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

heidi.rommel@ulman.de

Ms. Jessica Zaremba

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 39
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

jessica.zaremba@ulman.de

Mrs. Andrea Schlosser

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 0
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

andrea.schlosser@ulman.de

Mr. Wolfgang Stoll

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 52
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

wolfgang.stoll@ulman.de

Quality Management
Integrated Management Systems

Mr. Eckhard Lück
Head of Quality Management/
Head of Integrated Management Systems

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 26
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

eckhard.lueck@ulman.de

Mr. Damir Stilinovic

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 69
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

damir.stilinovic@ulman.de

Mrs. Angelica Georgi

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 19
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

angelica.georgi@ulman.de

Mr. Waldemar Schmidt

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 23
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

waldemar.schmidt@ulman.de

Mrs. Daniela Krämer

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 58
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

daniela.kraemer@ulman.de

Logistics

Mr. Thomas Merk
Head of Logistics

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 45
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 22

thomas.merk@ulman.de

Xing-Profile

Personnel

Mrs. Beate Joretzki
Senior Management

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 11
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

beate.joretzki@ulman.de

Marketing & Communication

Mrs. Beate Joretzki
Senior Management

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 11
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

beate.joretzki@ulman.de

IT

Mr. Hans Reichenecker
Head of IT

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 53
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

hans.reichenecker@ulman.de

ULMAN Production

Mr. Joachim Öhrle
General Manager
Engineering

+49 (0) 6264 9221 - 11
+49 (0) 6264 1438

joachim.oehrle@ulman.de

Mr. Manfred Joretzki
General Management

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 13
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

manfred.joretzki@ulman.de

to
top