Geschäftsleitung

Herr Manfred Joretzki
Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 13
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

manfred.joretzki@ulman.de

Frau Beate Joretzki
Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 11
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

beate.joretzki@ulman.de

Frau Kristin Jakobi
Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 35
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

kristin.jakobi@ulman.de

Xing-Profil

Zentrale

Frau Andrea Schlosser

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 0
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

andrea.schlosser@ulman.de

Vertrieb - Außendienst/Sonderprojekte

Herr Julian Hipp
Vertrieb Sonderprojekte

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 61
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

julian.hipp@ulman.de

Herr Samuel Schmid
Außendienst/
Technische Beratung

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 65
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

samuel.schmid@ulman.de

Herr Bernard Zakrajsek
Außendienst
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 64
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

bernard.zakrajsek@ulman.de

Vertrieb

Vertrieb - Team 1, Export

Herr Christopher Tschan
Teamleiter

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 33
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

christopher.tschan@ulman.de

Frau Franziska Joretzki
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 12
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

franziska.joretzki@ulman.de

Frau Christiane Woye

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 27
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

christiane.woye@ulman.de

Frau Anna Ludwig

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 50
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

anna.ludwig@ulman.de

Vertrieb - Team 2

Frau Jessica Reinhard
Teamleiterin

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 25
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

jessica.reinhard@ulman.de

Frau Sarah Stangl

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 57
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

sarah.stangl@ulman.de

Herr Matthias Metzger
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 66
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

matthias.metzger@ulman.de

Frau Bettina Rodenacker
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 15
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

bettina.rodenacker@ulman.de

Frau Sabine Recklies
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 67
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

sabine.recklies@ulman.de

Frau Andrea Zeißler

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 28
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

andrea.zeissler@ulman.de

Vertrieb - Team 3

Herr Niki Krämer
Teamleiter

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 24
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

niki.kraemer@ulman.de

Frau Ines Bence
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 38
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

ines.bence@ulman.de

Herr Antonino Di Paola

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 30
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

antonino.dipaola@ulman.de

Herr Fabian Epple
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 31
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

fabian.epple@ulman.de

Frau Petra Tannert

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 49
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

petra.tannert@ulman.de

Frau Ellen Grundmann

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 10
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

ellen.grundmann@ulman.de

Herr Volker Mauz

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 51
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

volker.mauz@ulman.de

Technik

Herr Götz Krone
Teamleiter Technik

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 17
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

goetz.krone@ulman.de

Frau Sneschana Gillich
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 62
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

sneschana.gillich@ulman.de

Frau Karen Goller
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 63
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

karen.goller@ulman.de

Herr Thomas Stegmaier

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 46
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

thomas.stegmaier@ulman.de

Einkauf

Frau Beate Joretzki
Leiterin Einkauf

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 11
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

beate.joretzki@ulman.de

Herr Thomas Kropf
Teamleiter

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 34
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

thomas.kropf@ulman.de

Herr Norbert Krautheim
 

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 32
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

norbert.krautheim@ulman.de

Frau Heidi Rommel

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 14
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

heidi.rommel@ulman.de

Frau Jessica Zaremba

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 39
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

jessica.zaremba@ulman.de

Frau Andrea Schlosser

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 0
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

andrea.schlosser@ulman.de

Herr Wolfgang Stoll

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 52
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 40

wolfgang.stoll@ulman.de

Qualitätsmanagement
Integrierte Managementsysteme

Herr Eckhard Lück
Leiter Qualitätsmanagement/
Leiter Integrierte Managementsysteme

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 26
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

eckhard.lueck@ulman.de

Herr Damir Stilinovic

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 69
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

damir.stilinovic@ulman.de

Frau Angelica Georgi

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 19
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

angelica.georgi@ulman.de

Herr Waldemar Schmidt

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 23
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

waldemar.schmidt@ulman.de

Frau Daniela Krämer

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 58
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 42

daniela.kraemer@ulman.de

Logistik

Frau Kristin Jakobi
Leiterin Materialwirtschaft/
Logistik

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 35
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

kristin.jakobi@ulman.de

Xing-Profil

Herr Thomas Merk
Leiter Logistik

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 45
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 22

thomas.merk@ulman.de

Xing-Profil

Personal

Frau Kristin Jakobi
Personalverantwortliche ULMAN Gruppe

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 35
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

kristin.jakobi@ulman.de

Xing-Profil

Marketing & Kommunikation

Frau Kristin Jakobi

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 35
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

kristin.jakobi@ulman.de

Xing-Profil

IT

Herr Hans Reichenecker
Leiter IT

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 53
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 44

hans.reichenecker@ulman.de

ULMAN Produktion

Herr Joachim Öhrle
Geschäftsführer
Technik

+49 (0) 6264 9221 - 11
+49 (0) 6264 1438

joachim.oehrle@ulman.de

Frau Kristin Jakobi
Geschäftsführerin

+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 35
+49 (0) 7031 73261 - 48

kristin.jakobi@ulman.de

Xing-Profil

nach
oben